Life is too short for matching socks.

Life is too short to spend half your morning routine looking for matching socks.

Literally, every morning I go through my pile of clean laundry looking for two socks that match (because I’m bad about sorting my clean laundry… adulting, sigh…  :\ ). Usually, I find one of EACH pair, but never two…until I search for about 10 minutes.

Screw matching socks.

Why the need for matching socks? To keep them worn worn evenly?? Socks are pretty cheap. Why should I care?!

No longer. Life’s time is worth wore than that.

No more matching socks.  :p

Leave a Reply

